Calendar

Graphic Calendar of the 24-25 school year

The D70 Calendar for 2024-25 academic year.

D70 2023-24 graphic calendar to print and display (on the right).   

Instructions on how to add our calendar feed to your iOS device. 
Instructions on how to add the calendar to your Google Calendar.

To show only a selected calendar:

  1. Click on the + symbol on the right hand side to open the category (ie: +District Wide Calendars).
  2. Click on the check marks to uncheck OR check the blank boxes and select the calendars you would like to see.
  3. Click Update calendar.

Please note:  When you come back to the calendar page, it remembers what you have checked and unchecked so you may need to reset the calendar settings and update the calendar.  

 
 
 
 
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
CFA Pizza Day
-
Fri, May 31
HMS Graduation
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Field Day
-
Wed, Jun 5
5th Grade Celebration
-
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Summer School Starts (8-11:50 a.m., Mon-Fri)
Butterfield School, 1441 Lake St, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Tue, Jun 11
Summer School (8-11:50 a.m., Mon-Fri)
Butterfield School, 1441 Lake St, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Wed, Jun 12
Summer School (8-11:50 a.m., Mon-Fri)
Butterfield School, 1441 Lake St, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Thu, Jun 13
Summer School (8-11:50 a.m., Mon-Fri)
Butterfield School, 1441 Lake St, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Fri, Jun 14
Summer School Open (Monday - Friday)
Butterfield School, 1441 Lake St, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Summer School (8-11:50 a.m., Mon-Fri)
Butterfield School, 1441 Lake St, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Policy Committee Meeting (Board of Education)
-
Educational Resource Center (ERC), 1381 Lake St., Libertyville
Tue, Jun 18
Summer School (8-11:50 a.m., Mon-Fri)
Butterfield School, 1441 Lake St, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Thu, Jun 20
Summer School (8-11:50 a.m., Mon-Fri)
Butterfield School, 1441 Lake St, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Fri, Jun 21
Summer School Open (Monday - Friday)
Butterfield School, 1441 Lake St, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Summer School (8-11:50 a.m., Mon-Fri)
Butterfield School, 1441 Lake St, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Board of Ed Meeting
-
1381 Lake St, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Tue, Jun 25
Summer School (8-11:50 a.m., Mon-Fri)
Butterfield School, 1441 Lake St, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Wed, Jun 26
Summer School (8-11:50 a.m., Mon-Fri)
Butterfield School, 1441 Lake St, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Thu, Jun 27
Summer School (8-11:50 a.m., Mon-Fri)
Butterfield School, 1441 Lake St, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Fri, Jun 28
Summer School Open (Monday - Friday)
Butterfield School, 1441 Lake St, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Copeland
  • Band & Orchestra - District Wide
  • District 70 Calendar
June 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6